Bang That Head That Doesn’t Bang (S7E8)

This week we talk about Metallica, Iron Maiden (Including exclusive live footage taken by Mike), Judas Priest, and Kiss bootlegs.

Time Stamps:

03:23 Metallica – Kill ‘Em All
10:50 Iron Maiden (Gothenberg Concert, Live After Death)
19:45 Judas Priest – Screaming For Vengeance
28:20 Kiss Live Bootleg Videos
32:17 Kiss Destroys Anaheim Bootleg
34:15 Kiss – Takes Tokyo
36:30 Kiss Museum in Las Vegas




– Mike Svensson – Instagram
– Phil Bowyer – Instagram / Twitter

Intro & Outro:

– Voice Over: Kate Bowyer – Instagram / Twitter
– Music: Dead Anarchy – “The Original Sin”

Thank you for listening! We love you! Keep Rockin’!

Copyright BoozeHound Entertainment & BoozeHound Music. All Rights Reserved. Music courtesy Shot Glass Records, a BoozeHound Company.

Some links may be affiliate links. We may get a small commission if you sign up or purchase using our link. This is just one way you can help support the show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *